Watch It

On DVD: TBD | On Blu-ray: TBD

McBain Details


A Colombian soldier ([[Performer~P73265~Chick Vennera~chickvennera]]) working to save U.S. prisoners of war is killed during a bloody coup, so his sister ([[Performer~P1174~Maria Conchita Alonso~mariaconchitaalonso]]) asks one of the rescuers ([[Performer~P74206~Christopher Walken~christopherwalken]]) to avenge his death. The man assembles a team of soldiers to invade Central America and get rid of the evil dictator. ~ John Bush, Rovi

  • Release date:September 20, 1991


Christopher Walken
as McBain
Maria Conchita Alonso
as Christina
Michael Ironside
as Frank Bruce
Steve James
as Eastland
Jay Patterson
as Dr. Dalton
Thomas G. Waites
as Gill
Victor Argo
as El Presidente
Hechter Ubarry
as Simon Escobar
Russell Dennis Baker
as Pilot Daly
Chick Vennera
as Santos
Forrest Compton
as President Flynn
Dick Boccelli
as John Gambotti
Nigel Redding
as Hans
Raoul Aragon
as Vargas
Robert Halberg
as General Epper
Roy Alvarez
as Head Federale
Susan Africa
as Young Mother
Sylvia O'Brien
as Bruce's Assistant
Tito Tesoro
as Security Guard
Tony Tacorda
as Palace Guard
Zenaida Amador
as Teresa
Helen McNeely
as 1st Angry Shareholder
Jedd Magalaso
as 2nd Rebel Hooker
Jerry Bailey
as Conception
Joe Basso
as Mr. Barton
Joel Torre
as Chauffeur
Juanita Fleming
as Nurse Simpson
Karen Duffy
as Crack Den Girl
Luis Guzman
as Papo
Maggie de la Riva
as Presidente's Secretary
Mark Hammer
as Wilbur James
Mel Davidson
as Moderator
Mervyn Samson
as Old Man at Cantina
Dinah Dominguez
as 1st Rebel Hooker
Fern Dorsey
as Doctor Elliott
Constance Shulman
as Doctor Blazier
Scott Williams
as Television Technician
Andy Gill
as Secret Service Agent
"Big Boy" Gomez
as Fat Soldier
Cristito "Kris" Aguilar
as Sing Lau
James Glickenhaus
as Cigarette Boat Driver
Protacio "Tony" Dee
as General Ho
Bobbie Greenwood
as Ms. Bates
Dominic Marcus
as Construction Worker
Glenn Kubota
as 2nd Angry Shareholder
Greg Gault
as Crazed Shareholder


James Glickenhaus
Alan Solomon
Leonard Shapiro
J. Boyce Harman, Jr.
James Glickenhaus
Christopher Franke
Composer (Music Score)
Charles C. Bennett
Production Designer
Lope V. Juban, Jr.
Shan Jensen
Costume Designer
Myron Hoffert
First Assistant Director
Jack Gill
Sharon Ilson