Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Mansome

Synopsis

Documentary filmmaker [[Performer~P386886~Morgan Spurlock~morganspurlock]] examines the subject of male grooming in the age of the metrosexual. Conversations with a diverse array of participants including [[Performer~P214970~Will Arnett~willarnett]], [[Performer~P4511~Jason Bateman~jasonbateman]] (both of whom also serve as executive producers), [[Performer~P225541~Paul Rudd~paulrudd]], [[Performer~P218832~John Waters~johnwaters]], Zach Galifianakis, [[Performer~P188203~Judd Apatow~juddapatow]], members...more

Other Critics

2.0

35 out of 100 Metascore®

Generally unfavorable reviews

Read reviews

For Families

14

OK for kids 14+

Read reviews

Advertisement

Other movies like this