Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Mansome Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

Documentary filmmaker [[Performer~P386886~Morgan Spurlock~morganspurlock]] examines the subject of male grooming in the age of the metrosexual. Conversations with a diverse array of participants including [[Performer~P214970~Will Arnett~willarnett]], [[Performer~P4511~Jason Bateman~jasonbateman]] (both of whom also serve as executive producers), [[Performer~P225541~Paul Rudd~paulrudd]], [[Performer~P218832~John Waters~johnwaters]], Zach Galifianakis, [[Performer~P188203~Judd Apatow~juddapatow]], members of [[Performer~P78320~ZZ Top~zztop]] and [[Performer~P1905~Anthrax~anthrax]], and a variety of fashion experts and sociologists offer colorful insight into the various ways men go about making themselves look presentable. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:May 18, 2012
Advertisement

Other movies like this