Share

Watch It

On DVD: TBD | On Blu-ray: TBD

Mad Max: Fury Road

Synopsis

Filmmaker [[Performer~P206572~George Miller~georgemiller]] gears up for another post-apocalyptic action adventure with Fury Road, the fourth outing in the [[Feature~V299122~Mad Max~madmax[filmseries]]] film series. [[Performer~P216257~Charlize Theron~charlizetheron]] stars alongside [[Performer~P301932~Tom Hardy~tomhardy]] ([[Feature~V472313~Bronson~bronson]]), with [[Performer~P487716~Zoe Kravitz~zoekravitz]], [[Performer~P648630~Adelaide Clemens~adelaideclemens]], and Rosie Huntington Whiteley heading...more

Advertisement