Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Machete Kills Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

The President of the United States ([[Performer~P65046~Charlie Sheen~charliesheen]]) tasks indomitable ex-Federale Machete ([[Performer~P71701~Danny Trejo~dannytrejo]]) with silencing a dangerous radical and taking out a wealthy arms dealer who seeks to destabilize the entire globe. [[Performer~P279286~Michelle Rodriguez~michellerodriguez]], [[Performer~P91479~Mel Gibson~melgibson]], [[Performer~P669908~Lady Gaga~ladygaga]], [[Performer~P295844~Sofía Vergara~sofíavergara]], and [[Performer~P418732~Amber Heard~amberheard]] co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:October 11, 2013

Cast

Danny Trejo
as Machete
Michelle Rodriguez
as Luz/Shé
Sofía Vergara
as Desdemona
Amber Heard
as Miss San Antonio
Lady Gaga
as La Chameleón
Antonio Banderas
as El Camaléon 4
Jessica Alba
as Sartana
Demián Bichir
as Mendez
Alexa Vega
as Kill Joy
Vanessa Hudgens
as Cereza
Cuba Gooding, Jr.
as El Camaléon 2
William Sadler
as Sheriff Doakes
Marko Zaror
as Zaror
Mel Gibson
as Voz
Elise Avellan
as Nurse Lisa
Electra Avellan
as Nurse Mona
Walton Goggins
as El Camaléon 1
Tom Savini
as Osiris Amanapur
Julio Oscar Mechoso
as Chepo
Billy Blair
as Billy Blair
Carlos Rodriguez
as Messenger
Ashley Wood
as Male Tourist
Rick Delgado
as Police Captain
Feliz Sabates
as Doc Felix
Corey Burton
as Trailer Voice Guy

Crew

Robert Rodriguez
Director
Robert Rodriguez
Producer
Iliana Nikolic
Producer
Aaron Kaufman
Producer
Alexander Rodnyansky
Producer
Rick Schwartz
Producer
Robert Rodriguez
Screen Story
Marcel Rodriguez
Screen Story
Robert Rodriguez
Cinematographer
Robert Rodriguez
Composer (Music Score)
Robert Rodriguez
Editor
Rebecca Rodriguez
Editor
Tom Proper
Co-producer
Douglas Aarniokoski
Co-producer
Jere Hausfater
Executive Producer
Terry Dougas
Executive Producer
Sam Englebardt
Executive Producer
Jeff Adams
Set Designer
David S. Hack
Set Decorator
Nina Proctor
Costume Designer
Stuart Provine
Sound/Sound Designer
Angelo Palazzo
Sound/Sound Designer
Brian Bettwy
First Assistant Director
Ian Silverstein
Additional Editing
Dominic Cancilla
Unit Production Manager
Chris Olivia
Visual Effects Supervisor
Cynthia Streit
Production Coordinator
Ermahn Ospina
Department Head Makeup
Colin Strause
Visual Effects
Ashlyn Angel
Costumes Supervisor
Angelo Palazzo
Sound Effects Editor
Erik Liles
Visual Effects Supervisor
Bill Kunin
Visual Effects Supervisor
Jeff Dashnaw
Stunts Coordinator
Joe Montenegro
Special Effects Coordinator
Stuart Provine
Sound Effects Editor
Ethan Andrus
Production Sound Mixer
Howard Berger
Makeup Special Effects
William P. Scott
Unit Production Manager
Todd Shifflett
Visual Effects Supervisor
Gregory Nicotero
Makeup Special Effects
Robert Rodriguez
Re-Recording Mixer
Robert Rodriguez
Visual Effects Executive Producer
Troy Brown
Stunts Coordinator
Advertisement