Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

MacGruber Details


Will Forte brings his Saturday Night Live character MacGruber to the screen with this action comedy directed by Jorma Taccone. After bad guys killed his wife (Maya Rudolph), soldier of fortune MacGruber (Forte) devoted his life to peace. But when his old nemesis (Val Kilmer) gets control of a nuclear weapon, MacGruber's former boss (Powers Boothe) convinces him to risk life and limb one more time with the help of a new team (Kristen Wiig and Ryan Phillippe). ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

  • Release date:May 21, 2010


Will Forte
as MacGruber
Kristen Wiig
as Vicki
Ryan Phillippe
as Piper
Val Kilmer
as Dieter VonCunth
Powers Boothe
as Colonel Faith
Maya Rudolph
as Casey
Rhys Coiro
as Yerik Novikov
Andy Mackenzie
as Hoss
Jasper Cole
as Zeke
Timothy V. Murphy
as Constantine
Tim Skousen
as Senator Garver
Chris Jericho
as Frank Korver
as Tanker Lutz
Brandon Trost
as Brick's Boyfriend
Robert Washington
as Cashier
Derek Mears
as Large Henchman
John Gibson
as Dealer
Michael David Aragon
as Machine Room Guard
Greg Alan Williams
as Minister
Chad Brummett
as Military Officer
Alan D'Antoni
as Russian Guard
Laurence Chavez
as Railroad Guard #2
Michael Owen
as Railroad Bodyguard
Edward Duran
as Compound Guard #1
Laurence Chavez
as Compound Guard #2
Tomas Sanchez
as Compound Guard #3
Bobby Burns
as Compound Guard #4
Milos Milicevic
as KFBR392 Guy
Christina Rouner
as News Anchor


Jorma Taccone
John Goldwyn
Lorne Michaels
Jorma Taccone
John Solomon
Will Forte
Brandon Trost
Happy Walters
Musical Direction/Supervision
Matthew Compton
Composer (Music Score)
Season Kent
Musical Direction/Supervision
Steven Maes
Art Director
Seth Meyers
Executive Producer
Ryan Kavanaugh
Executive Producer
Tucker Tooley
Executive Producer
Akiva Schaffer
Executive Producer
Erin David
Executive Producer
Susanna Puisto
Costume Designer
Sheila Jaffe
Kathryn Brink
Kyndall Holstead
Production Coordinator
Patty Long
Line Producer
Patty Long
Unit Production Manager
Sharon C. Dietz
Production Supervisor
Al Goto
Stunts Coordinator