Share

Watch It

On DVD: TBD | On Blu-ray: TBD

Lock Up Your Daughters!

Synopsis

Three sailors on shore leave engage in a series of comedic sexual pursuits in Lock Up Your Daughters!. [[Performer~P16637~Jim Dale~jimdale]], [[Performer~P3742~Ian Bannen~ianbannen]], and [[Performer~P5148~Tom Bell~tombell]] hit dry land with one thing on their minds -- something that lands everyone in jail in this comedic romp. [[Performer~P78084~Susannah York~susannahyork]], [[Performer~P96142~Glynis Johns~glynisjohns]], and [[Performer~P113750~Elaine Taylor~elainetaylor]] become the objects of the...more

Advertisement