Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Little Miss Marker

Synopsis

Screenwriter [[Performer~P81655~Walter Bernstein~walterbernstein]] made his directorial debut with Little Miss Marker, a re-make of the [[Performer~P109289~Damon Runyon~damonrunyon]] story that has been filmed many times before (most notably as Little Miss Marker with [[Performer~P70237~Shirley Temple~shirleytemple]], [[Feature~V45715~Sorrowful Jones~sorrowfuljones]] starring [[Performer~P33168~Bob Hope~bobhope]], and the [[Performer~P199612~Tony Curtis~tonycurtis]] vehicle [[Feature~V125653~40 Pounds of...more

Advertisement