Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Lil' Pimp Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

Based on an Internet cartoon, Lil' Pimp is the first feature-length film made with Macromedia Flash animation. Co-creators [[Performer~P353844~Mark Brooks~markbrooks]] and [[Performer~P353845~Peter Gilstrap~petergilstrap]] are also the directors, screenwriters, and voices for the main cast. The story involves a little white boy with freckles named Lil' Pimp (voice of [[Performer~P353844~Brooks~markbrooks]]) who lives in the suburbs with his pet gerbil Weathers (voice of [[Performer~P362190~Ludacris~ludacris]]). After he meets Sweet Chiffon (voice of [[Performer~P293329~Lil' Kim~lilkim]]), he gets introduced to the world of pimping from Fruit Juice (voice of [[Performer~P44104~Bernie Mac~berniemac]]). Just as Lil' Pimp is on the way up in his new career, Mayor Tony Gold (voice of [[Performer~P111030~William Shatner~williamshatner]]) decides to level the neighborhood to make way for a new land development. Lil' Pimp also features the voices of [[Performer~P239364~Carmen Electra~carmenelectra]] and [[Performer~P71015~Jennifer Tilly~jennifertilly]]. ~ Andrea LeVasseur, Rovi

  • Release date:January 1, 2003

Cast

Ludacris
as Weathers
Lil' Kim
as Sweet Chiffon
Bernie Mac
as Fruit Juice
William Shatner
as Mayor Tony Gold

Crew

Peter Gilstrap
Director
Peter Gilstrap
Screenwriter
Advertisement

Other movies like this