Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

The Last Kiss Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

A successful 30-year-old ([[Performer~P267664~Zach Braff~zachbraff]]) with a the perfect girlfriend ([[Performer~P263911~Jacinda Barrett~jacindabarrett]]) and a lucrative outlook on life struggles with the increasing pressures of adulthood as he weighs the merits of settling down with the woman who loves him against risking it all to be with a comely co-ed ([[Performer~P360638~Rachel Bilson~rachelbilson]]) in director [[Performer~P27518~Tony Goldwyn~tonygoldwyn]]'s remake of [[Performer~P266410~Gabriele Muccino~gabrielemuccino]]'s 2001 comedy drama. [[Feature~V301205~Crash~crash]] and [[Feature~V305809~Million Dollar Baby~milliondollarbaby]] screenwriter [[Performer~P274585~Paul Haggis~paulhaggis]] adapts a script originally penned by Italian filmmaker [[Performer~P266410~Muccino~gabrielemuccino]], and [[Performer~P121005~Casey Affleck~caseyaffleck]], [[Performer~P16922~Blythe Danner~blythedanner]], [[Performer~P275344~Eric Christian Olsen~ericchristianolsen]], and [[Performer~P76333~Tom Wilkinson~tomwilkinson]] co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:September 15, 2006

Awards

Awarded by
Nominee
Category
Year
Status
Satellite Awards Blythe Danner Best Supporting Actress 2006 Nominee

Crew

Tony Goldwyn
Director
Marcus Viscidi
Producer
Tom Rosenberg
Producer
Gary Lucchesi
Producer
Andre Lamal
Producer
Gabriele Muccino
Screenwriter
Paul Haggis
Screenwriter
Tom Stern
Cinematographer
Michael Penn
Composer (Music Score)
Lisa Churgin
Editor
Dan Leigh
Production Designer
Gilles Aird
Art Director
Harley Tannenbaum
Executive Producer
Gabriele Muccino
Executive Producer
Terry McKay
Executive Producer
Eric Reid
Executive Producer
Alex Touikan
Set Designer
Odette Gadoury
Costume Designer
Frederique Bolte
Set Decorator
Claude Leclair
Set Decorator
David Giammarco
Sound/Sound Designer
Pedro Gandol
First Assistant Director
Peter Etzweiler
First Assistant Director
Deborah Aquila
Casting
Mary Tricia Wood
Casting
Vera Miller
Casting
Advertisement