Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

The Kingdom Details


In the aftermath of a deadly attack on American forces in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia, diplomats are slow to act, but meanwhile, FBI special agent Ronald Fleury (Jamie Foxx) assembles a secret team of U.S. counter-terrorism investigators to enter the city and find the criminal behind what has quickly become an international incident. The crew, however, finds their attempt to capture the perpetrators stalled by bureaucracy and their presence unwelcome. Desperate to gain the trust they need to accomplish their mission in just five days, the team enlists the aid of a Saudi Arabian police officer (Ashraf Barhoum), but as the agents infiltrate the dark and complex world of the Saudi crime scene, they find that the perpetrator's next target may be them. Directed by Peter Berg, The Kingdom also stars Jennifer Garner, Chris Cooper, and Jason Bateman. ~ Cammila Collar, Rovi

  • Release date:September 28, 2007


Jamie Foxx
as Ronald Fleury
Chris Cooper
as Grant Sykes
Jennifer Garner
as Janet Mayes
Jason Bateman
as Adam Leavitt
Jeremy Piven
as Damon Schmidt
Danny Huston
as Gideon Young
Richard Jenkins
as James Grace
Ashraf Barhoum
as Col. Faris Al Ghazi
Ali Suliman
as Sergeant Haytham
Tim McGraw
as Aaron Jackson
Kyle Chandler
as Francis Manner
Frances Fisher
as Elaine Flowers
Kelly Au Coin
as Ellis Leach
Anna Deavere Smith
as Maricella Canavesio
Minka Kelly
as Miss Ross
Amy Hunter
as Lyla Fleury
Omar Berdouni
as Prince Ahmed Bin Khaled
Raad Rawi
as Prince Thamer
Mahmoud Said
as Genearl Al Abdulmalik
Hezi Saddik
as Abu Harnza
Uri Gavriel
as Izz Al Din
Nick Faltas
as Haytham's Father
Ahmed Badran
as 35-Year-Old Son
Tom Bresnahan
as Rex Burr
Yasmine Hanani
as Aunt
Trevor St. John
as Earl Ripon
Ashley Scott
as Janine Ripon
Sarah Hunley
as Maddy Ripon
Hope Fogle
as Mick
Sidney Ortiz
as LuLu
Noah Pittenger
as Classmate
Kevin Brief
as Range Rover Driver
Brian Mahoney
as Pitcher
Martin Foxwell
as Mom at Game
Kavita Parbhakar
as Mom at Game
Hrach Titizian
as Suicide Bomber
Munthir Salih
as Suicide Bomber
Merik Tadros
as Reporter
Sean Donnellan
as Reporter
Antonio Evans
as FBI Agent
Maryellen Aviano
as FBI Agent
Marc Flanagan
as FBI Agent
Brian Gehl
as Stud in Bar
Ali Abboud
as Irate Guard
David Brown
as Man at Hotel
Firas Salloum
as Airport SANG Officer
Anthony Batarse
as Inner-Circle
Nabeel Kort
as Police Officer
Shant Demirjian
as Police Officer
Assad Mohamed
as Bomb Site Investigator
Yaser Alamoodi
as Bomb Site Worker
Haider Almosawi
as Bomb Site Worker
Jasim Tahir
as Tank Gunner
Maitham Al-Zubfidy
as Main Gate Guard
Alawi Al-Bidery
as Machine Gunner
Gino Salvano
as Special Forces Officer
Waleed Alsadi
as Guard at Café
Mohammed Mohammed
as Internet Teenager
Fouad Al-Hamedany
as Internet Teenager
Ahmed Al-Ibrahim
as Game Player
Yunus Hassan
as Game Player
Hasan Chaudhry
as Al Ghazi Runner
Nick Hermz
as Passport Officer
Eyad Elbitar
as Kidnapper
Sala Baker
as Kidnapper
Kasem Al-Tamimi
as Elderly Man
Damian Hajjar
as Suweidi Resident
Gaith Al-Jaberi
as Al Ghazi's Son


Peter Berg
Scott Stuber
Tim Smythe
Michael Mann
Matthew Michael Carnahan
Kathy Nelson
Musical Direction/Supervision
Danny Elfman
Composer (Music Score)
Colby Parker, Jr.
Kevin Stitt
Tom Duffield
Production Designer
Patrick M. Sullivan, Jr.
Art Director
Todd Holland
Art Director
Karen Wakefield
Art Director
K.C. Hodenfield
Maria Williams
Associate Producer
Steven P. Saeta
Executive Producer
Mary Parent
Executive Producer
Ryan Kavanaugh
Executive Producer
Sarah Aubrey
Executive Producer
Aaron Haye
Set Designer
Susan Matheson
Costume Designer
Ronald R. Reiss
Set Decorator
Willie D. Burton
Sound/Sound Designer
Lucas Bielan
Camera Operator
Cathy Sandrich Gelfond
Bruria Albec
Kate Dowd
Steven P. Saeta
Production Manager
Amanda Mackey-Johnson
Leigh Clarke
Production Manager
Darin Moran
Second Unit Camera
Paul Hughen
Second Unit Director Of Photography
John Frazier
Special Effects Coordinator
Anthony Smythe
Second Unit Camera
Alexa Alden
Script Supervisor
Michael Diersing
Construction Coordinator
Cory Geryak
Chief Lighting Technician
David Thornsberry
Location Manager
Jeff Okabayashi
Second Assistant Director
K.C. Hodenfield
Assistant Director
Bill Myer
Department Head Makeup
David Fencl
Properties Master
Phil Neilson
Second Unit Director
Phil Neilson
Stunts Coordinator
Mark A. Peterson
Costumes Supervisor
Vinod Patel
Production Accountant
Dana Hart
Costumes Supervisor
Lori Scowley
Production Accountant
Angus Maresch
Location Manager
Keith Woulard
Stunts Coordinator
Pete Anthony
Burt Dalton
Special Effects Coordinator
Kaya Smythe
Special Effects Coordinator
Stephanie Antosca
Production Supervisor
Rick Kline
Re-Recording Mixer