Share

Watch It

Enter your location to get local movie times + tickets:
On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Jurassic Park

Synopsis

[[Performer~P112325~Steven Spielberg~stevenspielberg]]'s phenomenally successful sci-fi adventure thriller is graced by state-of-the-art special effects from the team of [[Performer~P117079~Stan Winston~stanwinston]], [[Performer~P114223~Phil Tippett~philtippett]] and [[Performer~P98744~Michael Lantieri~michaellantieri]] from [[Performer~P100308~George Lucas~georgelucas]]'s Industrial Light & Magic. The film follows two dinosaur experts -- Dr. Alan Grant ([[Performer~P52123~Sam Neill~samneill]]) and Dr...more

Other Critics

4.0

68 out of 100 Metascore®

Generally favorable reviews

Read reviews

For Families

12

Pause for kids 12 & under

Read reviews

Advertisement