Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

It's a Disaster

Synopsis

An awkward Sunday brunch takes an unexpected turn thanks to the apocalypse in this comedy from writer/director [[Performer~P605635~Todd Berger~toddberger]] ([[Feature~V509521~The Scenesters~thescenesters]]). Tracy Scott ([[Performer~P230869~Julia Stiles~juliastiles]]) is ready to introduce her new boyfriend Glen ([[Performer~P15909~David Cross~davidcross]]) to her best pals Hedy ([[Performer~P302580~America Ferrera~americaferrera]]), Emma ([[Performer~P433144~Erinn Hayes~erinnhayes]]), and Lexi...more

Other Critics

3.0

57 out of 100 Metascore®

Mixed or average reviews

Read reviews

For Families

17

OK for kids 17+

Read reviews

Advertisement