Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

The Iron Lady

Synopsis

Two-time Oscar-winner [[Performer~P68676~Meryl Streep~merylstreep]] steps into the role of English prime minister [[Performer~P235684~Margaret Thatcher~margaretthatcher]] in this biopic from director [[Performer~P455991~Phyllida Lloyd~phyllidalloyd]] ([[Feature~V385390~Mamma Mia!~mammamia]]), and screenwriter [[Performer~P346357~Abi Morgan~abimorgan]] ([[Feature~V381751~Tsunami: The Aftermath~tsunami:theaftermath]], [[Feature~V353435~Brick Lane~bricklane]]). [[Performer~P8575~Jim...more

Movies.com Critics

2.0

Dave White Profile

Sorta fair, kinda unbalanced.

Read full review

2.5

Grae Drake Profile

(Doesn't) walk softly and carries a big (lip)stick.

Read full review

Other Critics

3.0

54 out of 100 Metascore®

Mixed or average reviews

Read reviews

For Families

13

OK for kids 13+

Read reviews

Advertisement

Other movies like this