Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

An Invisible Sign Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

[[Feature~V286677~Fantastic Four~fantasticfour]] star [[Performer~P268078~Jessica Alba~jessicaalba]] headlines director [[Performer~P425681~Marilyn Agrelo~marilynagrelo]]'s feature-film adaptation of author [[Performer~P580929~Aimee Bender~aimeebender]]'s popular novel An Invisible Sign of My Own. The story centers on Mona Gray, a young girl who turned to mathematics as a means of dealing with a devastating family illness. Years later, Mona teaches the subject, and does her best to help her students contend with their own personal crises. An Invisible Sign of My Own was adapted for the screen by [[Feature~V232641~Wedding Planner~theweddingplanner]] scribes [[Performer~P388618~Michael Ellis~michaelellis]] and [[Performer~P422114~Pamela Falk~pamelafalk]]. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:May 6, 2011

Cast

Jessica Alba
as Mona Gray
Chris Messina
as Ben Smith
J.K. Simmons
as Mr. Jones
John Shea
as Dad
Bailee Madison
as Young Mona
Sonia Braga
as Mom

Crew

Marilyn Agrelo
Director
Pamela Falk
Producer
Jana Edelbaum
Producer
Michael Lesser
Producer
Daniel Crown
Producer
Lynette Howell
Producer
Aimee Bender
Book Author
Michael Ellis
Screenwriter
Pamela Falk
Screenwriter
Lisa Rinzler
Cinematographer
Andrew Hollander
Composer (Music Score)
Stephanie Diaz-Matos
Musical Direction/Supervision
Sabine Hoffman
Editor
Susan Block
Production Designer
Rachel Cohen
Executive Producer
Stephen Hays
Executive Producer
Peter Graham
Executive Producer
Jason Felts
Executive Producer
Sarah Beers
Costume Designer
Advertisement

Other movies like this