Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Into the West

Synopsis

[[Performer~P104358~Mike Newell~mikenewell]] directs [[Performer~P111165~Jim Sheridan~jimsheridan]]'s screenplay (based on a story by [[Performer~P214015~Tim Palmer~timpalmer]]) in this enchanting and magical modern-day fairy tale. [[Performer~P10031~Gabriel Byrne~gabrielbyrne]] plays Papa Reilly, a widower who lives with his two young sons, Ossie ([[Performer~P195947~Ciaran Fitzgerald~ciaranfitzgerald]]) and Tito ([[Performer~P14597~Ruaidhri Conroy~ruaidhriconroy]]), in the slums of Dublin. There seems...more

For Families

11

OK for kids 11+

Read reviews

Advertisement