Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Intern Academy

Synopsis

When the best doctors at St. Albert's Hospital suddenly abandon their posts, it's up to the six inexperienced interns to keep the hospital running and the patients breathing in an all-star comedy featuring [[Performer~P114014~Dave Thomas~davethomas]], [[Performer~P80282~Dan Aykroyd~danaykroyd]], [[Performer~P12582~Maury Chaykin~maurychaykin]], [[Performer~P24071~Dave Foley~davefoley]], [[Performer~P25053~Matt Frewer~mattfrewer]], and [[Performer~P61987~Saul Rubinek~saulrubinek]]. Things aren't what they...more

Advertisement