Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

The House Bunny Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

When Playboy playmate Shelley ([[Performer~P277709~Anna Faris~annafaris]]) is unceremoniously evicted from [[Performer~P31517~Hugh Hefner~hughhefner]]'s lavish mansion in order to make room for some younger beauties, her quest for employment finds her serving as den mother to an unpopular L.A. sorority in this Happy Madison production directed by [[Performer~P347639~Fred Wolf~fredwolf]]. [[Performer~P277109~Colin Hanks~colinhanks]], [[Performer~P389140~Rumer Willis~rumerwillis]], [[Performer~P519227~Katharine McPhee~katharinemcphee]], [[Performer~P200451~Monet Mazur~monetmazur]], and [[Performer~P16443~Beverly D'Angelo~beverlydangelo]] co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:August 22, 2008

Cast

Anna Faris
as Shelley Darlington
Colin Hanks
as Oliver
Emma Stone
as Natalie
Kat Dennings
as Mona
Katharine McPhee
as Harmony
Rumer Willis
as Joanne
Tyson Ritter
as Colby
Christopher McDonald
as Dean Simmons
Beverly D'Angelo
as Mrs. Hagstrom
Hugh Hefner
as Himself
Holly Madison
as Herself
Kimberly Makkouk
as Tanya
Monet Mazur
as Cassandra
Bridget Marquardt
as Herself
Rachel Specter
as Courtney
Sarah Wright
as Ashley
Kiely Williams
as Lilly
Owen Benjamin
as Marvin
Dana Min Goodman
as Carrie Mae
Kendra Wilkinson
as Herself

Crew

Fred Wolf
Director
Adam Sandler
Producer
Allen Covert
Producer
Heather Parry
Producer
Jack Giarraputo
Producer
Karen McCullah Lutz
Screenwriter
Kirsten Smith
Screenwriter
Shelly Johnson
Cinematographer
Brooks Arthur
Musical Direction/Supervision
Michael Dilbeck
Musical Direction/Supervision
Waddy Wachtel
Composer (Music Score)
Debra Chiate
Editor
Missy Stewart
Production Designer
John Chichester
Art Director
Richard Rosenzweig
Co-producer
Jason Burns
Co-producer
Debra James
Co-producer
Kirsten Smith
Executive Producer
Anna Faris
Executive Producer
Karen McCullah Lutz
Executive Producer
Mona May
Costume Designer
Deb Adair
Sound/Sound Designer
Bill W. Benton
Sound/Sound Designer
Eric Tignini
First Assistant Director
Catherine Stroud
Casting
Lisa London
Casting
Al Laverde
Key Grip
George Cawood
Visual Effects Supervisor
Paul Eliopoulos
Stunts Coordinator
Kami Asgar
Supervising Sound Editor
Advertisement