Share

Watch It

Enter your location to get local movie times + tickets:
On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Hotel Transylvania

Synopsis

[[Feature~V261452~Samurai Jack~samuraijack[animatedtvseries]]]'s [[Performer~P327237~Genndy Tartakovsky~genndytartakovsky]] directed this animated tale concerning a hotel where monsters such as Dracula (voice of [[Performer~P62990~Adam Sandler~adamsandler]]), the Invisible Man ([[Performer~P67050~David Spade~davidspade]]), Frankenstein ([[Performer~P35101~Kevin James~kevinjames]]), and his bride ([[Performer~P20118~Fran Drescher~frandrescher]]), along with a host of others, head to relax from a world...more

Movies.com Critics

3.0

Dave White Profile

The mad monsters, they party.

Read full review

Sorry, not available

Grae Drake Profile


Read Grae's other reviews

Other Critics

3.0

47 out of 100 Metascore®

Mixed or average reviews

Read reviews

For Families

7

OK for kids 7+

Read reviews

Advertisement