Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Horrible Bosses Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

[[Performer~P22766~Colin Farrell~colinfarrell]], [[Performer~P1831~Jennifer Aniston~jenniferaniston]], [[Performer~P4511~Jason Bateman~jasonbateman]], and [[Performer~P347034~Charlie Day~charlieday]] star in this workplace comedy about three frustrated employees who hatch a plan to kill their micromanaging bosses, only to find their murderous plot snowballing into disaster. [[Performer~P519219~Seth Gordon~sethgordon]] ([[Feature~V384804~The King of Kong: A Fistful of Quarters~thekingofkong:afistfulofquarters]]) directs a screenplay written by [[Performer~P145472~Michael Markowitz~michaelmarkowitz]], [[Performer~P240381~Jonathan Goldstein~jonathangoldstein]], and [[Performer~P359178~John Francis Daley~johnfrancisdaley]]. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:July 8, 2011

Cast

Jason Bateman
as Nick Hendricks
Jason Sudeikis
as Kurt Buckman
Charlie Day
as Dale Arbus
Jennifer Aniston
as Dr. Julia Harris
Kevin Spacey
as Dave Harken
Jamie Foxx
as Dean 'MF' Jones
Colin Farrell
as Bobby Pellit
Donald Sutherland
as Jack Pellit
Julie Bowen
as Rhonda Harken
Isaiah Mustafa
as Officer Wilkens

Crew

Seth Gordon
Director
Brett Ratner
Producer
Michael Markowitz
Screenwriter
Michael Markowitz
Screen Story
David Hennings
Cinematographer
Dana Sano
Musical Direction/Supervision
Peter Teschner
Editor
Shepherd Frankel
Production Designer
John Cheng
Co-producer
Toby Emmerich
Executive Producer
Richard Brener
Executive Producer
Diana Pokorny
Executive Producer
Michael Disco
Executive Producer
Samuel J. Brown
Executive Producer
Carol Ramsey
Costume Designer
Lisa Beach
Casting
Sarah Katzman
Casting
Advertisement