Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Homefront Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

A former DEA agent ([[Performer~P242471~Jason Statham~jasonstatham]]) moves to a small town with his daughter to get away from the dangers of the job, only to be terrorized by a meth-head gang leader ([[Performer~P299361~James Franco~jamesfranco]]) in this action thriller written by [[Performer~P112464~Sylvester Stallone~sylvesterstallone]] and directed by [[Performer~P231277~Gary Fleder~garyfleder]]. [[Performer~P322134~Kate Bosworth~katebosworth]] and [[Performer~P62446~Winona Ryder~winonaryder]] co-star. ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

  • Release date:November 27, 2013

Cast

Jason Statham
as Phil Broker
James Franco
as Gator
Kate Bosworth
as Cassie Bodine Klum
Frank Grillo
as Cyrus Hanks
Clancy Brown
as Sheriff Keith Rodrigue
Winona Ryder
as Sheryl Marie Mott
Rachelle Lefevre
as Susan Hetch
Marcus Hester
as Jimmy Klum
Chuck Zito
as "Danny T" Turrie
Pruitt Taylor Vince
as Werks
Stuart Greer
as Lewis
Christa Campbell
as Lydia
Amin Joseph
as Lead DEA Agent
Lance E. Nichols
as Senior DEA Agent
Michael Traynor
as Junior DEA Agent
Joe Chrest
as DEA Agent #1
Billy Slaughter
as DEA Agent #2
Craig Stark
as Cook
Ritchie Montgomery
as Mechanic
Eddie Matthews
as Gator's Goon
Greg Sproles
as Hitman #1
Michael Papajohn
as Hitman #4
Ronn Surels
as Hitman #5
Nicole Andrews
as Mrs. Etherby

Crew

Gary Fleder
Director
Sylvester Stallone
Producer
John Thompson
Producer
Kevin King-Templeton
Producer
Sylvester Stallone
Screenwriter
Theo Van de Sande
Cinematographer
Duane Manwiller
Cinematographer
Selena Arizanovic
Musical Direction/Supervision
Mark Isham
Composer (Music Score)
Padraic McKinley
Production Designer
A. Todd Holland
Art Director
Robert Ortiz
Co-producer
Avi Lerner
Executive Producer
Douglas E. Hansen
Executive Producer
Trevor Short
Executive Producer
Mark Gill
Executive Producer
Boaz Davidson
Executive Producer
Kelli Jones
Costume Designer
Cindy LaJeunesse
Set Decorator
Martyn Zub
Sound/Sound Designer
Steve Danton
First Assistant Director
Jay Meagher
Sound Mixer
Jonathan Parham
Sound Mixer
Barbara Fiorentino
Casting
James Roque
Second Assistant Director
Robert Ortiz
Unit Production Manager
Bac Delorme
Second Assistant Director
Mark Isham
Music Producer
Lonnie Ramati
Co-Executive Producer
Marjorie Ergas
Production Supervisor
Martyn Zub
Supervising Sound Editor
Matt Kutcher
Special Effects Coordinator
Matt O'Toole
Executive in Charge of Production
Tom Bronson
Costumes Supervisor
Ajoy Mani
Visual Effects Supervisor
Brad Martin
Stunts Coordinator
Chris David
Re-Recording Mixer
Advertisement