Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Hitman Details


An international assassin known only as Agent 47 ([[Performer~P232835~Timothy Olyphant~timothyolyphant]]) carries out high-profile hits for a mysterious organization known only as "The Agency" in this adaptation of the popular Eidos Interactive video-game series. Agent 47 is an elite, genetically engineered assassin who takes great pride in his work. His lethal grace, steady shot, and unparalleled precision have all served to make him one of the most sought-after assassins in the world. But when the killer without a conscience is faced with an unanticipated series of developments, his entire perception of reality begins to shift. On assignment to take out Russian head of state Belicoff ([[Performer~P239608~Ulrich Thomsen~ulrichthomsen]]), Agent 47 is caught off guard by the appearance of presidential look-alikes. When the high-profile hit captures the attention of such powerful intelligence organizations as the CIA and Interpol, agent Mike Whittier ([[Performer~P223574~Dougray Scott~dougrayscott]]) is dispatched to rein Agent 47 in. Meanwhile, a mysterious Russian prostitute named Nika ([[Performer~P439885~Olga Kurylenko~olgakurylenko]]) has walked into Agent 47's life, causing the methodical killer to become overwhelmed by emotions that were previously foreign to him. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:November 21, 2007


Timothy Olyphant
as Agent 47
Dougray Scott
as Mike Whittier
Olga Kurylenko
as Nika Boronina
Robert Knepper
as Yuri Marklov
Ulrich Thomsen
as Mikhail Belicoff
Henry Ian Cusick
as Udre Belicoff
Michael Offei
as Jenkins
Christian Erickson
as General Kormarov
Eriq Ebouaney
as Bwana Ovie
Joe Sheridan
as Captain Gudnayev
Jean-Marc Bellu
as Hitman #2
Nicky Naude
as Hitman #3
Abdou Sagna
as Hitman #4
Ilya Nikitenko
as Hitman #5
Loic Molla
as Hitman #6
Youssef Diawara
as Hog-Tied Prisoner
Patrick Ligardes
as Another Buyer
Peter Hudson
as Mr. Price
Cyril Guei
as Old SUV Leader
Ivan Yurukov
as Russian John
Vladimir Kolev
as HRT Guy
Maxim Genchev
as Yuri's Guy #3
Kamen Ivanov
as Russian Captain
Stefka Yanorova
as Belicoff's Wife
Yasmine Meddour
as Belicoff's Daughter
Iosis Shamli
as SWAT Team Leader #1
Desislava Bakardzhieva
as Female News Reporter
Viktoria Dimova
as Mike's Daughter - 8 Years
Emile Abossolo-M'Bo
as General Ajunwa
Paul Bandey
as Director McRay
Boyko Boyanov
as SWAT Team Guy #3
Dobrin Dossev
as Clergyman
Vili Dimitrova
as Terrified Maid
Anatolli Nachev
as SWAT Team Guy #2
Blagovest Argirov
as Swanky Restaurant Waiter #2
Elvis Delannay
as Leader Assistant
Dessislava Zidarova
as Belicoff's Whore
Lisa Jacobs
as Diana
Atanas Srebrev
as News Correspondent
Samantha Timmerman
as Reporter #1
Patrick Albenque
as Reporter #2
Borislav Parvanov
as Young Agent 47
Nikolay Milev
as Video Game Player #2
Alexei Kuznetsov


Xavier Gens
Luc Besson
Charles Gordon
Adrian Askarieh
Pierre-Ange Le Pogam
Skip Woods
Laurent Barés
Alexandre Mahout
Musical Direction/Supervision
Geoff Zanelli
Composer (Music Score)
Carlo Rizzo
Antoine Vareille
Jacques Bufnoir
Production Designer
Johann George
Art Director
Prolet Gueorguieva
Art Director
Daniel Alter
Vin Diesel
Executive Producer
Janos Flosser
Executive Producer
Olivier Beriot
Costume Designer
Sylvie Rousselin
Special Effects
Mathieu Cavillon
Special Effects
Hubert Devinck
Special Effects
Gilbert Pelosi
Special Effects
Ventzislav Yondov
Special Effects
Roumen Stoytchev
Special Effects
Yann Cuinet
First Assistant Director
Andrea Arnone
Camera Operator
Eric Le Roux
Camera Operator
Gueorgui Danailov
Frederick Renard
Seydina Balde
Gregory Loffredo
Cyril Raffaelli
Ilka Valcheva
Christian Kaplan
Bouchra Fakhri
Thierry Guilmard
Production Manager
Debbie McWilliams
Anne Maisonhaute
ADR Editor
Jeanne Fabrice
Post Production Coordinator
Yavor Ganev
Felix Baudouin
Second Assistant Director
Boika Pehlivanova
Second Assistant Director
Cyril Kuhmholtz
Key Grip
Pascal Dedeye
Foley Artist
Christophe Lucotte
Color Timing
Eric Bassoff
Post Production Supervisor
Sylvie Lager
First Assistant Editor
Tzvetana Yankova
Assistant Art Director
Andrea Arnone
Steadicam Operator
Lina Todd
Additional Casting
Meglena Shkodreva
Assistant Production Coordinator
Sandie Louit
Mathieu Gonet
Didier Lozahic
Foley Recordist
Didier Lozahic
Re-Recording Mixer
Yumiko Regi
Jonathan Delerue
Storyboard Artist
Nikola Marik
Transportation Coordinator
Francois Fayard
Supervising Sound Editor
Sebastien Pentecouteau
Second Unit Director Of Photography
John Finklea
Music Editor
Frederique Arguello
Hair Styles
Orlin Valtchev
Casting Assistant
Borimir Ilkov
Second Second Assistant Director
Stephanie Dargent
Matte Artist
Kristina Colic
First Assistant Accountant
Sabine Fevre
Odile Abrel
Musical Performer
Laura Gouadain
Ivan Gueorguiev
Properties Maker Foreman
Pascal Berthe
Matte Artist
Olivier Afonso
Makeup Special Effects
Olivier Afonso
Makeup Supervisor
Graphic Design
Frederic Dubois
Supervising Sound Editor
Jean-Francois Dubut
Best Boy Grip
Olivier Megaton
Second Unit Director
Ariane Cousi
Production Secretary
Alexander Idakiev
Jean-Christophe Magnaud
Special Effects Coordinator
Samantha Timmerman
Script Supervisor
Emmanuel Engrand
Sound Editor
Antoine Baudoin
Dialogue Editor
Ilyo Kotarantzev
Camera Loader
Ilyo Kotarantzev
Second Assistant Camera
Frederique Barraja
Still Photographer
Pierre Sans
Boom Operator
Kevin Pacini
Visual Effects Editor
Marie Rolindes
Second Assistant Director
Neli Teova
Assistant Hair
Iva Slavova
Second Assistant Director
Nikifor Shopov
Coline Grindel
Musical Performer
Ryeland Allison
Additional Music
Valentin Orlov
Cable Person
Gilles Marsalet
Annabelle Troukens
Visual Effects Producer
Sandrine Vautrin
Musical Performer
Eric Le Roux
Steadicam Operator
Thomas Magneron
Dominique Guerin-Lods
Production Coordinator
Petya Simeonova
Assistant Makeup
Isabelle Ramnou
Matte Artist
Gueorgui Yankov
Video Assist
Mariana Kassapska
First Assistant Accountant
Philippe Balkanski
Christophe Niaux
Didier Lizé
Julien Brun
Alexander Trenev
Pascale Marin
First Assistant Camera
Emil Velinov
Philippe Hubin
Special Effects Supervisor
Eric Caro
Still Photographer
Marc Cherruau
Personal Assistant
Geo Stephanov
Second Assistant Camera
Colin Wandersman
Laure Meynet
First Assistant Editor
Magali Cohen
Costumes Supervisor
Vessela Tosheva
Assistant Hair
Laurence Auge
Personal Assistant
Alain Gandit
ADR Editor
Mila Gueorguieva
Personal Assistant
Reg Poerscout-Edgerton
Casting Assistant
Fanny Retout
Visual Effects Editor
Elitza Gueorguieva
Second Second Assistant Director
Joel Vaisse
Musical Performer
Benedicte Joffre
Assistant Set Decorator
Elena Beshirova
First Assistant Accountant
Nicolas Charron
Musical Performer
Vihar Nikolov
Gael Chevailler
Olivier Nguyen
Properties Master
Christophe Guiot
Musical Performer
Jacques Sans
Production Sound Mixer
Philippe Guegan
Stunts Coordinator
Amida Belgharbi
Best Boy Electric
Danail Voutchkov
Christel Bordon
Second Unit Second Assistant Director
Jean Poinot
Construction Coordinator
Jean-Jacques Justrafe
Musical Performer
Jean-Philippe Audin
Musical Performer
Bobby Tahouri
Additional Music