Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Hellraiser: Hellworld Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

[[Performer~P80708~Clive Barker~clivebarker]]'s sinister creation Pinhead returns again in this horror outing, the eighth feature in the [[Feature~V283163~Hellraiser~hellraiser[filmseries]]] franchise. A handful of teenagers have become big fans of the latest Hellraiser video game -- so much so that they create a tribute website called "Hellworld.com," which simulates a digital Lament Configuration in cyberspace. However, Pinhead ([[Performer~P7942~Doug Bradley~dougbradley]]) is not at all happy with this turn of events, and decides to take action agaist the young people, luring them to a "party" where their frightening fantasies become a far more disturbing reality. Hellraiser: Hellworld also stars [[Performer~P31804~Lance Henriksen~lancehenriksen]], [[Performer~P305197~Katheryn Winnick~katherynwinnick]], [[Performer~P334499~Christopher Jacot~christopherjacot]], and [[Performer~P302604~Henry Cavill~henrycavill]]. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Cast

Doug Bradley
as Pinhead
Katheryn Winnick
as Chelsea
Henry Cavill
as Mike
Lance Henriksen
as The Host
Christopher Jacot
as Jake
Khary Payton
as Derrick
Anna Tolputt
as Allison
Victor McGuire
as Cop 1

Crew

Rick Bota
Director
Ron Schmidt
Producer
Keith Border
Producer
Joel Soisson
Screen Story
Gabriel Kosuth
Cinematographer
Anthony Adler
Editor
Cristian Niculescu
Production Designer
Nick Phillips
Executive Producer
Joel Soisson
Executive Producer
Oana Paunescu
Costume Designer
Adrienne Stern
Casting
Karen Meisels
Casting
Carrie Hilton
Casting
Gary J. Tunnicliffe
Makeup Special Effects
Jamison Goei
Visual Effects
Advertisement