Share

Watch It

On DVD: TBD | On Blu-ray: TBD

Hard Contract Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

John Cunningham ([[Performer~P195536~James Coburn~jamescoburn]]) is a cold-blooded assassin sent by his superior Ramsey ([[Performer~P102566~Burgess Meredith~burgessmeredith]]) to murder three people in Europe. He takes off for Spain where he meets a foursome of jet-setting socialites. Sheila ([[Performer~P59559~Lee Remick~leeremick]]) is a wealthy divorcee who falls for John. Alexi ([[Performer~P44560~Patrick Magee~patrickmagee]]) is a former Nazi weasel who has eyes for Sheila. Adrianne ([[Performer~P54836~Lilli Palmer~lillipalmer]]) is a social butterfly who plays Cupid for John and Sheila. [[Performer~P31197~Sterling Hayden~sterlinghayden]] and [[Performer~P17115~Claude Dauphin~claudedauphin]] also star in this romantic story of how love can soften a man's stone-cold heart. ~ Dan Pavlides, Rovi

Cast

James Coburn
as John Cunningham
Lee Remick
as Sheila
Lilli Palmer
as Adrianne
Burgess Meredith
as Ramsey
Patrick Magee
as Alexi
Sterling Hayden
as Michael Carlson
Claude Dauphin
as Maurice
Karen Black
as Ellen
Helen Cherry
as Evelyn Carlson
Sabine Sun
as Belgian Prostitute

Crew

Marvin Schwartz
Producer
Jack Hildyard
Cinematographer
Alex North
Composer (Music Score)
Harry Gerstad
Editor
Ed Graves
Art Director
David Dockendorf
Sound/Sound Designer
Art Cruickshank
Special Effects
Julio Sempere
First Assistant Director
Kip Gowans
First Assistant Director
Giuliano Laurenti
Makeup
Advertisement