Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Grown Ups Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

Thirty years after graduating from high school, five former basketball teammates gather at the lake house where they celebrated their biggest victory to mourn the passing of their late coach. Over the course of the Fourth of July weekend, the five friends realize that just because they've all grown up and started families doesn't mean that they've lost that old spark. Adulthood is what you make of it, and no one at the lake house is eager to be the grown-up of the gang. [[Performer~P62990~Adam Sandler~adamsandler]], [[Performer~P60918~Chris Rock~chrisrock]], [[Performer~P35101~Kevin James~kevinjames]], [[Performer~P67050~David Spade~davidspade]], and [[Performer~P63763~Rob Schneider~robschneider]] star in a film written by [[Performer~P62990~Sandler~adamsandler]] and [[Performer~P347639~Fred Wolf~fredwolf]], and directed by [[Performer~P88371~Dennis Dugan~dennisdugan]] ([[Feature~V352254~I Now Pronounce You Chuck & Larry~inowpronounceyouchucklarry]], [[Feature~V413903~You Don't Mess with the Zohan~youdontmesswiththezohan]]). [[Performer~P263285~Maria Bello~mariabello]], [[Performer~P199082~Salma Hayek~salmahayek]], and [[Performer~P278742~Maya Rudolph~mayarudolph]] co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:June 25, 2010

Cast

Adam Sandler
as Lenny Feder
Kevin James
as Eric Lamonsoff
Chris Rock
as Kurt McKenzie
David Spade
as Marcus Higgins
Rob Schneider
as Rob Hilliard
Maria Bello
as Sally Lamonsoff
Maya Rudolph
as Deanne McKenzie
Joyce Van Patten
as Gloria
Ebony Jo-Ann
as Mama Ronzoni
Di Quon
as Rita
Steve Buscemi
as Wiley
Colin Quinn
as Dickie Bailey
Tim Meadows
as Malcolm
Madison Riley
as Jasmine Hilliard
Jamie Chung
as Amber Hilliard
Jake Goldberg
as Greg Feder
Cameron Boyce
as Keithie Feder
China Anne McClain
as Charlotte McKenzie
Dan Patrick
as Norby the Ride Guy
Tim Herlihy
as Pastor
Blake Clark
as Bobby "Buzzer" Ferdinando
Norm MacDonald
as Geezer
Jonathan Loughran
as Robideaux
Kevin Grady
as Muzby
Richie Minervini
as Tardio
Jackie Sandler
as Tardio's Wife
Dennis Dugan
as Referee
J.D. Donaruma
as Higgins' Father
Billy Concha
as Scoreboard Guy
Henriette Mantel
as Waitress

Crew

Dennis Dugan
Director
Adam Sandler
Producer
Jack Giarraputo
Producer
Adam Sandler
Screenwriter
Fred Wolf
Screenwriter
Theo Van de Sande
Cinematographer
Brooks Arthur
Musical Direction/Supervision
Rupert Gregson-Williams
Composer (Music Score)
Kevin Grady
Musical Direction/Supervision
Michael Dilbeck
Musical Direction/Supervision
Tom Costain
Editor
Perry Andelin Blake
Production Designer
Alan Au
Art Director
Kevin Grady
Co-producer
Daryl Kass
Associate Producer
Barry Bernardi
Executive Producer
Allen Covert
Executive Producer
Tim Herlihy
Executive Producer
Steve Koren
Executive Producer
Lawrence Hubbs
Set Designer
Ellen Lutter
Costume Designer
Matt Rebenkoff
First Assistant Director
Jeremy Rich
Casting
Roger Mussenden
Casting
Kathleen Freeman
Key Make-up
Greg Orloff
Re-Recording Mixer
Elmo Weber
Supervising Sound Editor
Steve Berens
Head Animal Trainer
Barbara Olvera
Hair Styles
Ann Pala
Department Head Makeup
Ronit Ravich-Boss
Script Supervisor
Stuart Grusin
Music Editor
Raoul Bolognini
Visual Effects Producer
Zoic Studios
Visual Effects
Valerie Zielonka
Costumes Supervisor
Mark Trapenberg
Second Assistant Director
Thomas Real
Department Head Hair
Alexis Walker
Makeup
Julia Walker
Hair Styles
Tateum Kohut
Re-Recording Mixer
Damiana Kamishin
Production Coordinator
John Ruggieri
Special Effects Technician
Frank Gaeta
Supervising Sound Editor
Daryl Kass
Unit Production Manager
Tim Wiles
Properties Master
Advertisement