Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

A Glimpse Inside the Mind of Charles Swan III Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

Famed graphic designer Charles Swan III ([[Performer~P65046~Charlie Sheen~charliesheen]]) finds his life spiraling out of control after he is dumped by his gorgeous girlfriend and becomes lost in a world of delusion and fantasy in this satirical comedy from director [[Performer~P85871~Roman Coppola~romancoppola]] ([[Feature~V246183~CQ~cq]]). Charles Swan III had everything a man could want the day Ivana ([[Performer~P305197~Katheryn Winnick~katherynwinnick]]) walked out on him, yet all of his money and fame do little to heal the pain of his broken heart. Fortunately for Charles, his loyal friends Kirby ([[Performer~P263441~Jason Schwartzman~jasonschwartzman]]) and Saul ([[Performer~P103861~Bill Murray~billmurray]]) and his sister Izzy ([[Performer~P2423~Patricia Arquette~patriciaarquette]]) are there to help him on the road to emotional recovery. [[Performer~P612953~Aubrey Plaza~aubreyplaza]] and [[Performer~P297000~Mary Elizabeth Winstead~maryelizabethwinstead]] co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:February 8, 2013

Cast

Charlie Sheen
as Charles Swan III
Jason Schwartzman
as Kirby
Bill Murray
as Saul
Patricia Arquette
as Izzy
Aubrey Plaza
as Marnie
Mary Elizabeth Winstead
as Victoria
Katheryn Winnick
as Ivana

Crew

Roman Coppola
Director
Roman Coppola
Producer
Roman Coppola
Screenwriter
Darren M. Demetre
Co-producer
April Napier
Costume Designer
Advertisement