Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Freaky Friday

Synopsis

Prolific television director [[Performer~P104242~Gary Nelson~garynelson]] made the Walt Disney live-action comedy Freaky Friday, based on the novel by [[Performer~P169487~Mary Rodgers~maryrodgers]]. [[Performer~P30591~Barbara Harris~barbaraharris]] stars as suburban housewife Ellen Andrews, the wife of Bill ([[Performer~P2646~John Astin~johnastin]]) and the mother of Annabel ([[Performer~P90220~Jodie Foster~jodiefoster]]) and Ben ([[Performer~P45378~Sparky Marcus~sparkymarcus]]). Ellen just can't...more

For Families

6

OK for kids 6+

Read reviews

Advertisement