Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Fly Me to the Moon 3-D

Synopsis

[[Performer~P42805~Christopher Lloyd~christopherlloyd]], [[Performer~P334174~Kelly Ripa~kellyripa]], [[Performer~P65216~Nicollette Sheridan~nicollettesheridan]], and [[Performer~P16268~Tim Curry~timcurry]] lend their voices to director [[Performer~P228317~Ben Stassen~benstassen]]'s ([[Feature~V239404~Haunted Castle~hauntedcastle]] and [[Feature~V176689~Encounter in the Third Dimension~encounterinthethirddimension]]) animatedchildren's fantasy about three preteen flies who hitch a ride into space on the...more

Other Critics

2.0

36 out of 100 Metascore®

Generally unfavorable reviews

Read reviews

For Families

4

OK for kids 4+

Read reviews

Advertisement