Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Final Destination 2 Details


Death lurks, and two teenage girls try to figure out where he's heading, in this sequel to the unexpected teen horror hit Final Destination. As Clear Rivers (Ali Larter), the only surviving passenger of the ill-fated Flight 180, waits in a mental institution, certain Death will claim her, Kim (A.J. Cook), who has begun to display precognitive powers, is driving along the highway when she sees a terrible accident in which several cars crash into a logging truck. Moments later, the horrible vision is gone, but Kim is certain she saw an accident that was supposed to happen but didn't...and now Death will track down the souls he meant to take that day who slipped through his fingers. A police officer, Thomas Burke (Michael Landes), believes there's a germ of truth in Kim's story, and teams her up with Clear in hopes that together they can help prevent Death from snuffing out any more of the people involves in the accident that wasn't. Tony Todd also returns from the first film as Mr. Bludworth. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

  • Release date:January 31, 2003


Ali Larter
as Clear Rivers
A.J. Cook
as Kimberly Corman
Michael Landes
as Thomas Burke
Terrence "T.C." Carson
as Eugene Dix
Jonathan Cherry
as Rory
Keegan Connor Tracy
as Kat
Sarah Carter
as Shania
Lynda Boyd
as Nora Carpenter
David Paetkau
as Evan
Justina Machado
as Isabella Hudson
James N. Kirk
as Tim Carpenter
Tony Todd
as Mr. Bludworth
Shaun Sipos
as Frankie
Noel Fisher
as Brian Gibbons
Cam Cronin
as Paramedic at Hospital
David Purvis
as Guest
Jill Krop
as Anchorwoman
Eric Keenleyside
as Deputy Suby
Christina Jastrzembska
as Administrator
Odessa Munroe
as Biker's Girlfriend
Jenny Lang
as Young Woman
Veena Sood
as ER Nurse
Enid-Raye Adams
as Dr. Kalarjian
Chilton Crane
as Mrs. Gibbons
Marke Driesschen
as Host
Aaron Douglas
as Deputy Steve
Darcy Laurie
as Man in Elevator
Lorne Stewart
as Skate Rat
Rheta Hutton
as On-Ramp Lady
Alfred E. Humphreys
as Mr. Gibbons
John R. Taylor
as Man With Hooks
Sarah Hattingh
as Nurse in Delivery Room
Fred Henderson
as Dr. Lees
Andrew Airlie
as Mr. Corman
Klodyne Rodney
as Obstetrician
Mark Lukyn
as Rescue Worker
Eileen Pedde
as Anaesthesiologist
Marrett Green
as Anchorman
John Stewart
as Paramedic at Farm
Benita Ha
as Dental Receptionist


David R. Ellis
Craig Perry
Warren Zide
Eric Bress
Screen Story
Eric Bress
J. Mackye Gruber
Screen Story
J. Mackye Gruber
Jeffrey Reddick
Screen Story
Gary Capo
Shirley Walker
Composer (Music Score)
Eric Sears
Michael S. Bolton
Production Designer
Jim Steuart
Art Director
Justis Greene
Sheila Hanahan
Associate Producer
Matt Moore
Executive Producer
Richard Brener
Executive Producer
Jeffrey Reddick
Executive Producer
Toby Emmerich
Executive Producer
Nicola Irwin
Set Designer
Louise Roper
Set Designer
Jori Woodman
Costume Designer
Scott Martin Gershin
Sound/Sound Designer
Berengaria Tomkies
First Assistant Director
Josy Capkun
First Assistant Director
Paul Garrison
First Assistant Director
Nathaniel Massey
Camera Operator
Coreen Mayrs
Heike Brandstatter
Ralph Parker
Sound Mixer
John Papsidera
Thomas Milano
Music Editor
Jeffrey Wilhoit
Foley Artist
Erik Holmberg
Executive in Charge of Production
Ann Goobie
Location Manager
Justis Greene
Unit Production Manager
Michael Hertlein
Dialogue Editor
Kathy Houghton
Second Unit Assistant Director
Alan Waldron
Special Effects Foreman
Ron Bedrosian
ADR Mixer
Heather Meehan
Unit Production Manager
Alan der Marderosian
Musical Performer
Gary Viola
Second Unit Camera
Alex Burdett
Special Effects Coordinator
John Lavoie
Scenic Artist
Christina Margellos
Production Coordinator
Christina Margellos
Unit Production Manager
Donna Bis
Key Hairstylist
Michael Minkler
Re-Recording Mixer
Mike Thomas
Underwater Photography
Hans Bjerno
Aerial Photography
Kelly Moon
Script Supervisor
Jay Vinitsky
Post Production Supervisor
Richard Marmion
Makeup Special Effects
Eddie Bydalek
Freddie Hice
Second Unit Director
Freddie Hice
Stunts Coordinator
Paul Broucek
Executive Music Producer
Dana Belcastro
Production Executive
Debbie Vandelaar
Jim Filippone
Don McCuaig
Additional Cinematography
Thomas Pankiewich
Costumes Supervisor
Nerses Gezalyan
Foley Recordist
Scott Martin Gershin
Supervising Sound Editor
Greg Zenon
Second Unit Assistant Director
Neil Seale
Second Unit Camera
Glynna Grimala
Foley Editor
Monica Huppert
Key Make-up
Chris Bellamy
Makeup Special Effects
Dean Scheck
Hair Styles
Brian Basham
ADR Recordist
Scott Nicholson
Stunts Coordinator
Maureen Terezakis
Makeup Special Effects
Susie Cowley
Scenic Artist
Erin Scully
Executive Music Producer