Share

Watch It

On DVD: TBD | On Blu-ray: TBD

Federico Fellini: Mit den Augen der Anderen Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

German filmmaker [[Performer~P193472~Eckhart Schmidt~eckhartschmidt]] tracks down many high-profile Italian movie folks for the documentary portrait Federico Fellini: Through the Eyes of Others. Actresses [[Performer~P21423~Anita Ekberg~anitaekberg]], [[Performer~P534~Anouk Aimée~anoukaimée]], and [[Performer~P49417~Sandra Milo~sandramilo]] provide commentary about the director's behavior on and off the set. Other interview subjects include screenwriter [[Performer~P106525~Tullio Pinelli~tulliopinelli]], producer [[Performer~P87105~Dino de Laurentiis~dinodelaurentiis]], cinematographer [[Performer~P109091~Giuseppe Rotunno~giusepperotunno]], biographer [[Performer~P129401~Tullio Kezich~tulliokezich]], and novelist [[Performer~P115406~Gore Vidal~gorevidal]]. The film also employs archive footage and film clips. ~ Andrea LeVasseur, Rovi

Advertisement

Other movies like this