Share

Watch It

On DVD: TBD | On Blu-ray: TBD

Federal Agents vs. Underworld, Inc.: Death in Disguise

  • Runtime: 14 min.

Synopsis

Both Dave Worth ([[Performer~P1276~Kirk Alyn~kirkalyn]]) and fellow FBI agent Steve Evans ([[Performer~P16634~James Dale~jamesdale]]) escape their latest brush with death but Gordon ([[Performer~P3676~Roy Barcroft~roybarcroft]]) and his henchman ([[Performer~P67838~Tom Steele~tomsteele]]) manage to flee. Nila ([[Performer~P24306~Carol Forman~carolforman]]) appears at Professor Williams' office disguised as a scrubwoman and accuses the scholar ([[Performer~P21220~Bruce Edwards~bruceedwards]]) of being in...more

Advertisement