Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Farce of the Penguins

Synopsis

Animal Planet aesthetics get infused with blush-inducing blue-humor sensibilities as director [[Performer~P62604~Bob Saget~bobsaget]] teams with an all-star cast of comics including [[Performer~P6430~Lewis Black~lewisblack]], [[Performer~P298987~Tracy Morgan~tracymorgan]], [[Performer~P832~Jason Alexander~jasonalexander]], [[Performer~P271377~Dane Cook~danecook]], and [[Performer~P27431~Whoopi Goldberg~whoopigoldberg]] to prove that sometimes penguins aren't as sweet as they appear to be on the silver...more

Advertisement