Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Eurotrip

Synopsis

Written and directed by [[Performer~P279130~Alec Berg~alecberg]], [[Performer~P279132~David Mandel~davidmandel]], and [[Performer~P279131~Jeff Schaffer~jeffschaffer]], Eurotrip is a teen comedy from the Montecito Picture Company (makers of similar movies [[Feature~V280299~Old School~oldschool]] and [[Feature~V186769~Road Trip~roadtrip]]). Mainstream teenager Scott ([[Performer~P371065~Scott Mechlowicz~scottmechlowicz]]) forms an online friendship with German student Mieke in order to get a passing grade...more

Other Critics

3.0

45 out of 100 Metascore®

Mixed or average reviews

Read reviews

For Families

17

not for kids

Read reviews

Advertisement