Share

Watch It

On DVD: TBD | On Blu-ray: TBD

Easy to Wed

Synopsis

This Technicolor musical remake of the 1936 comedy classic [[Feature~V29138~Libeled Lady~libeledlady]] isn't quite up to the standards of the original, but on its own terms is quite entertaining. [[Performer~P35956~Van Johnson~vanjohnson]], [[Performer~P76438~Esther Williams~estherwilliams]], [[Performer~P3574~Lucille Ball~lucilleball]] and [[Performer~P77747~Keenan Wynn~keenanwynn]] expertly assume the roles originally played by [[Performer~P57536~William Powell~williampowell]], [[Performer~P43561~Myrna...more

Advertisement