Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Dynamite Chicken Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

This film contains a collection of commercials, interviews, and music featuring [[Performer~P3229~Joan Baez~joanbaez]], [[Performer~P107177~Richard Pryor~richardpryor]], [[Performer~P99330~John Lennon~johnlennon]], [[Performer~P54134~Yoko Ono~yokoono]], [[Performer~P9126~Lenny Bruce~lennybruce]], [[Performer~P115970~Andy Warhol~andywarhol]], and [[Performer~P27041~Allen Ginsberg~allenginsberg]]. ~ Iotis Erlewine, Rovi

Cast

John Lennon
as John Lennon
Richard Pryor
as Himself
Ron Carey
as Ron Carey
Paul Krassner
as Paul Krassner
Linda Boyce
as Linda Boyce
Leonard Cohen
as Leonard Cohen
Joan Baez
as Joan Baez
Jay Garner
as Jay Garner
Marshall Erwin Efron
as Marshall Efron

Crew

Advertisement