Share

Watch It

Enter your location to get local movie times + tickets:
On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules

Synopsis

[[Feature~V400000~Astro Boy~astroboy]] director [[Performer~P416574~David Bowers~davidbowers]] helms the follow-up film to 2010's big-screen adaptation of [[Performer~P622850~Jeff Kinney~jeffkinney]]'s acclaimed Diary of a Wimpy Kid comic novels in this Fox 2000 production. As Greg Heffley ([[Performer~P491681~Zachary Gordon~zacharygordon]]) braves his first days of seventh grade, his parents ([[Performer~P212137~Steve Zahn~stevezahn]] and [[Performer~P326939~Rachael Harris~rachaelharris]]) make a noble...more

Movies.com Critics

2.0

Dave White Profile

One hit and one miss.

Read full review

3.0

Grae Drake Profile

Surprisingly strong.

Read full review

Other Critics

3.0

51 out of 100 Metascore®

Mixed or average reviews

Read reviews

For Families

9

OK for kids 9+

Read reviews

Advertisement