Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Delgo Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

[[Performer~P216011~Freddie Prinze Jr.~freddieprinzejr]], [[Performer~P215497~Jennifer Love Hewitt~jenniferlovehewitt]], [[Performer~P80576~Anne Bancroft~annebancroft]], and [[Performer~P38142~Val Kilmer~valkilmer]] all lend their voices to this animated fantasy adventure set in a magical world divided by fear. As two dueling civilizations prepare to unleash the dogs of war, it's up to one troubled adolescent and his unlikely friends to save their world from unspeakable destruction. [[Performer~P264138~Chris Kattan~chriskattan]], [[Performer~P47319~Malcolm McDowell~malcolmmcdowell]], [[Performer~P240637~Michael Clarke Duncan~michaelclarkeduncan]], [[Performer~P95365~Eric Idle~ericidle]], [[Performer~P108069~Burt Reynolds~burtreynolds]], [[Performer~P334174~Kelly Ripa~kellyripa]], and [[Performer~P37443~Sally Kellerman~sallykellerman]] co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:December 12, 2008

Cast

Freddie Prinze, Jr.
as Delgo
Jennifer Love Hewitt
as Kyla
Anne Bancroft
as Sedessa
Chris Kattan
as Filo
Val Kilmer
as Bogardus
Malcolm McDowell
as Raius
Louis Gossett, Jr.
as King Zahn
Michael Clarke Duncan
as Elder Marley
Eric Idle
as Spig
Kelly Ripa
as Kurrin
Burt Reynolds
as Delgo's Father
Sally Kellerman
as Narrator

Crew

Jason Maurer
Director
Marc F. Adler
Director
Marc F. Adler
Producer
Marc F. Adler
Screen Story
Patrick J. Cowan
Screenwriter
Jennifer A. Jones
Screenwriter
Carl Dream
Screenwriter
Jason Maurer
Screen Story
Jason Maurer
Screenwriter
Scott Biear
Screen Story
Scott Biear
Screenwriter
Herb Kossover
Cinematographer
Geoff Zanelli
Composer (Music Score)
Marc F. Adler
Editor
Jason Maurer
Editor
Jennifer A. Jones
Associate Producer
Marc F. Adler
Executive Producer
Tom Ozanich
Sound/Sound Designer
Warren Grubb
Animation Director
Advertisement