Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Deep in the Valley Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

[[Feature~V136168~Albino Alligator~albinoalligator]] screenwriter [[Performer~P204512~Christian Forte~christianforte]] pulls double duty as writer and director of this fantasy comedy concerning two friends who enter a mysterious video booth and find themselves suddenly transported to an alternate dimension in which the entire world has taken on the traits of an adult film. [[Performer~P341391~Chris Pratt~chrispratt]] and [[Performer~P353917~Brendan Hines~brendanphines]] star in a film featuring [[Performer~P232930~Denise Richards~deniserichards]], [[Performer~P195366~Scott Caan~scottcaan]], [[Performer~P298987~Tracy Morgan~tracymorgan]], and [[Performer~P47257~Chris McDonald~christophermcdonald]]. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Cast

Denise Richards
as Autumn Bliss

Crew

Christian Forte
Director
Bryan Brucks
Producer
Judd Payne
Producer
Matthew Rhodes
Producer
Christian Forte
Screenwriter
Alex Vendler
Cinematographer
William Goodrum
Composer (Music Score)
Sandy Solowitz
Editor
Joe Lemmon
Production Designer
Venus Kanani
Casting
Mary Vernieu
Casting
Nick Stamos
Line Producer
Advertisement