Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Dead Men Don't Wear Plaid

Synopsis

In this post-modernist exercise, star/writer [[Performer~P101485~Steve Martin~stevemartin]] and director [[Performer~P107881~Carl Reiner~carlreiner]] spoof the film noir yarns of the '40s with Martin playing gumshoe Rigby Reardon, who interacts with a legion of Hollywood greats -- including [[Performer~P7027~Humphrey Bogart~humphreybogart]], [[Performer~P88133~Kirk Douglas~kirkdouglas]], [[Performer~P98588~Burt Lancaster~burtlancaster]], [[Performer~P2352~Edward Arnold~edwardarnold...more

Advertisement