Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Contagion

Synopsis

[[Performer~P112040~Steven Soderbergh~stevensoderbergh]] presents this look at what happens when an infectious disease threatens humanity through varied viewpoints from an ensemble cast, including [[Performer~P195575~Marion Cotillard~marioncotillard]], [[Performer~P16762~Matt Damon~mattdamon]], [[Performer~P230573~Jude Law~judelaw]], [[Performer~P54871~Gwyneth Paltrow~gwynethpaltrow]], [[Performer~P23625~Laurence Fishburne~laurencefishburne]], and [[Performer~P198332~Kate Winslet~katewinslet...more

Movies.com Critics

3.0

Dave White Profile

Message: stay inside forever.

Read full review

3.5

Grae Drake Profile

Buy stock in surgical masks.

Read full review

Other Critics

4.0

70 out of 100 Metascore®

Generally favorable reviews

Read reviews

For Families

14

Pause for kids 14 & under

Read reviews

Advertisement

Other movies like this