Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Collateral Damage Details


This action-adventure, that features a terrorist plot from The Fugitive (1993), saw its October 2001 release date moved back four months as a result of real-life terrorist attacks on the United States. Arnold Schwarzenegger stars as Gordon Brewer, a Los Angeles firefighter who witnesses the deaths of his wife and child, innocent victims of a terrorist attack on a motorcade carrying Colombian dignitaries. Responsibility for the deadly explosion belongs to Claudio "The Wolf" Perrini (Cliff Curtis), a terrorist and rebel in Colombia's decade-long civil war. When times passes with no suspect being brought to justice, Brewer rejects the advice of FBI agent Peter Brandt (Elias Koteas) and travels to the jungles of Colombia to find and take revenge upon his family's murderer himself. Encountering a complex web of death squads, right-wing military officials, guerrillas, terrorists and drug-lords, Brewer is aided in his dangerous quest by an unlikely ally, the beautiful Selena Perrini (Francesca Neri), his quarry's wife. Collateral Damage (2002) co-stars John Leguizamo and John Turturro. ~ Karl Williams, Rovi

  • Release date:June 21, 2003


Arnold Schwarzenegger
as Gordy Brewer
Elias Koteas
as Peter Brandt
Francesca Neri
as Selena
Cliff Curtis
as Claudio (The Wolf)
John Leguizamo
as Felix
Miguel Sandoval
as Phipps
John Turturro
as Armstrong
Harry J. Lennix
as Dray
Michael Milhoan
as Jack
Lindsay Frost
as Anne Brewer
Raymond Cruz
as Junior
Tyler Garcia Posey
as Mauro
Nicholas Pryor
as Senator Delich
Jossara Jinaro
as Rosetta
Raul Pozos
as Ernesto
Natalia Traven
as Lita
Salvador Sanchez
as Peddler
Penny Griego
as Jenni Luz
Michael Cavanaugh
as Chairman Paul Devereaux
Omar Ayala
as Boatman
Clint E. Lilley
as Buzz Cut
Marianne Lewis
as Agent Davis
Ethan Dampf
as Matt Brewer
Millie Slavin
as Secretary of state
Flor Edwarda Gurrola
as Teenage girl
Enrique Munoz
as Captain Miguel
Greg Collins
as Agent #3
Esteban Cueto
as Estaban
J. Kenneth Campbell
as Coonts
Robert "Bobby Z" Zajonc
as Helicopter Pilot #1
Pedro Altamirano
as Fisherman
Todd Allen
as FBI agent
Jay Acovone
as Bennie
Jane Lynch
as Agent Russo
Madison Mason
as Undersecretary Shrub
Ehecatl Chavez
as Augustine
Norm Compton
as Brandt's Bodyguard
Rodrigo Obregon
as Rodrigo
Jack Conley
as Forensic specialist
Rick Worthy
as Ronnie
Jsu Garcia
as Roman
Daniel Friedman
as Helicopter pilot #2
Jorge Zepeda
as Rocha
Pedro Damien
as Guerrilla Motorista aka River Rat
Bruce Ramsay
as Brandt's Aide
Victor Carpinteiro
as Carlos
Louis Bernstein
as Hot Dog Vendor
Rick Garcia
as CNN Anchor
Shelley Malil
as Doctor
Don Fischer
as Paramedic
Ronald Donahue
as Bomb Squad
Gerardo Albarran
as Jorge
Fernando Sarfati
as Federale


Andrew Davis
Steven E. Reuther
David Foster
David Griffiths
Screen Story
David Griffiths
Peter Griffiths
Screen Story
Peter Griffiths
Ronald Roose
Screen Story
Adam Greenberg
Graeme Revell
Composer (Music Score)
Dennis Virkler
Dov Hoenig
Philip Rosenberg
Production Designer
Richard Reseigne
Art Director
Theresa Wachter
Art Director
Marc Fisichella
Art Director
John Schimmel
Mitchell Dauterive
Associate Producer
Teresa Tucker-Davies
Associate Producer
Lowell D. Blank
Associate Producer
Nicholas Meyer
Executive Producer
Hawk Koch
Executive Producer
Erick Monroy
Set Designer
Thomas Roysden
Set Designer
Enrique Estevez
Set Designer
Glenn Williams
Set Designer
Kenneth A. Larson
Set Designer
Hugo Santiago
Set Designer
Joe McCloskey
Costume Designer
Rocio Ceja
Costume Designer
Myron Baker
Costume Designer
Larry Velasco
Costume Designer
Susana Campos
Costume Designer
Jose Luis Montero Gutierrez
Costume Designer
Greg Hall
Costume Designer
David Dietch
Costume Designer
Tim Walston
Sound/Sound Designer
Ron Epstein
Special Effects
William M. Elvin
First Assistant Director
Jerry Grandey
First Assistant Director
Adrian Grunberg
First Assistant Director
Carlos Hildalgo
First Assistant Director
Cathy Sandrich Gelfond
Claudia Becker
William B. Kaplan
Sound Mixer
Amanda Mackey-Johnson
Elezabeth Lang Fedrick
Additional Casting
Robert "Bobby Z" Zajonc
Bruce Barris
Assistant Sound Editor
Bruce Stambler
Supervising Sound Editor
Alain Cohen
First Assistant Camera
Carlos Benassini
Assistant Art Director
Jeffrey White
Visual Effects Producer
Bob Munoz
Key Grip
David A. Ticotin
Second Assistant Director
Robert Troy
Dialogue Editor
Robin Fisichella
Production Coordinator
Terry Dunn
Production Accountant
Thomas Frohling
Assistant Art Director
Tighe Barry
Set Dresser
Billy Burton
Second Unit Director
Billy Burton
Stunts Coordinator
Mike Bergstrom
Second Assistant Camera
Mike Travers
Best Boy Grip
Rafael Cuervo
Unit Production Manager
Mariana Gironella
Script Supervisor
Matt Schmidt
First Assistant Editor
Horacio Rodriguez
Location Manager
Hugo Gutierrez
Second Assistant Director
Salvatore Basile
Technical Advisor
Sean Rowe
Foley Artist
Becky Brake
Location Manager
Shawn Sykora
Foley Editor
Belinda Uriegas
Production Controller
Sidney Baldwin
Still Photographer
Stan Gonzales
Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Steve Mann
Sound Effects Editor
Steven McGee
Chief Lighting Technician
Sylvia Fernandez
Hair Styles
Lee Lemont
ADR Editor
Leon Ortega
Boom Operator
Lily Flashner
Location Manager
Louis Lazzara
Kevin Duncan
Second Assistant Director
Kim Secrist
Sound Effects Editor
Kristina Peterson
Second Second Assistant Director
Anna Fleiner
Nancy Rosing
Production Coordinator
Nikita Knatz
Storyboard Artist
Nina Lucia
First Assistant Editor
Palma O'Sullivan
Art Department Assistant
Pam Frazier
Casting Assistant
Ashley Revell
Music Editor
Paul Aulicino
Assistant Sound Editor
Craig Haagensen
Additional Cinematography
Darrell Woodard
Second Assistant Director
Chuck Wayt
Dolly Grip
Dawn Line
Key Costumer
Emily Wallin
First Assistant Editor
Cary Weitz
Boom Operator
Glenn Hoskinson
Sound Effects Editor
Greg Villala
Construction Coordinator
Gregg Rudloff
Re-Recording Mixer
Gustavo Covarrubias
Key Grip