Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Club Dread

Synopsis

Following up their breakthrough film, 2001's [[Feature~V237161~Super Troopers~supertroopers]], the Broken Lizard comedy troupe, comprised of [[Performer~P212691~Jay Chandrasekhar~jaychandrasekhar]], [[Performer~P213284~Kevin Heffernan~kevinheffernan]], [[Performer~P213620~Steve Lemme~stevelemme]], [[Performer~P214472~Paul Soter~paulsoter]], and [[Performer~P214512~Erik Stolhanske~erikstolhanske]], took aim at the horror genre and delivered Club Dread. Starring the five members of the troupe along with...more

Other Critics

3.0

45 out of 100 Metascore®

Mixed or average reviews

Read reviews

For Families

17

not for kids

Read reviews

Advertisement