Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Cloud Atlas

Synopsis

Directors [[Performer~P222772~Tom Tykwer~tomtykwer]], [[Performer~P203462~Andy Wachowski~andywachowski]], and [[Performer~P694332~Lana Wachowski~lanawachowski]] team up to helm this adaptation of [[Performer~P694328~David Mitchell~davidmitchell]]'s popular novel Cloud Atlas. The trio have put together an all-star cast, including [[Performer~P93341~Tom Hanks~tomhanks]], [[Performer~P5863~Halle Berry~halleberry]], [[Performer~P8575~Jim Broadbent~jimbroadbent]], and [[Performer~P28225~Hugh...more

Movies.com Critics

4.0

Dave White Profile

Far out, man.

Read full review

Sorry, not available

Grae Drake Profile


Read Grae's other reviews

Other Critics

3.0

55 out of 100 Metascore®

Mixed or average reviews

Read reviews

For Families

15

Pause for kids 15 & under

Read reviews

Advertisement