Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

CBGB

Synopsis

[[Performer~P60157~Alan Rickman~alanrickman]] portrays CBGB club owner [[Performer~P624293~Hilly Kristal~hillykristal]] in this biopic surrounding the infamous NYC venue where punk rock was birthed. [[Performer~P102884~Randall Miller~randallmiller]] directed from a script he cowrote with [[Performer~P193434~Jody Savin~jodysavin]]. [[Performer~P562389~Ashley Greene~ashleygreene]], [[Performer~P454418~Joel David Moore~joeldavidmoore]], and [[Performer~P438020~Malin Akerman~malinakerman]] co-star. ~ Jeremy...more

Other Critics

2.0

32 out of 100 Metascore®

Generally unfavorable reviews

Read reviews

For Families

16

Pause for kids 16 & under

Read reviews

Advertisement