Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Camelot

Synopsis

[[Performer~P100044~Joshua Logan~joshualogan]] directs this lavish version of the [[Performer~P99402~Alan Jay Lerner~alanjaylerner]] and [[Performer~P100027~Frederick Loewe~frederickloewe]] Broadway success with [[Performer~P212278~Richard Harris~richardharris]], [[Performer~P59206~Vanessa Redgrave~vanessaredgrave]], and [[Performer~P52262~Franco Nero~franconero]] in the lead roles originally portrayed on Broadway by [[Performer~P83664~Richard Burton~richardburton]], [[Performer~P1721~Julie...more

Advertisement