Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

The Bourne Legacy Details


The fourth installment of the highly successful series sees the return of the franchise's screenwriter, Tony Gilroy, this time stepping into the director's seat for an entry which sidelines main character Jason Bourne in order to focus on a fellow estranged assassin (Jeremy Renner). Edward Norton and Rachel Weisz co-star, with Joan Allen and Albert Finney reprising their roles from the previous films. ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

  • Release date:August 10, 2012


Jeremy Renner
as Aaron Cross
Edward Norton
as Retired Col. Eric Byer, USAF
Rachel Weisz
as Dr. Marta Shearing
Joan Allen
as Pam Landy
Albert Finney
as Dr. Albert Hirsch
Stacy Keach
as Retired Adm. Mark Turso, USN
Scott Glenn
as Ezra Kramer
Oscar Isaac
as Outcome #3
Donna Murphy
as Dita Mandy
Michael Chernus
as Arthur Ingram
Corey Stoll
as Zev Vendel
Prue Lewarne
as CNN Reporter
Tony Guida
as Dr. Benezara
Zeljko Ivanek
as Dr. Donald Foite
Rob Riley
as Outcome #6
Noel Wilson
as Neuro Luncheon MC
Dennis Boutsikaris
as Terrence Ward
David Strathairn
as Noah Vosen
Corey Johnson
as Ray Wills
Page Leong
as Mrs. Yun
Robert Prescott
as Air Force Officer
David Wilson Barnes
as Drone Spec.
Tom Riis Farrell
as Blue Lab Doctor
Peter Lewis
as Blue Lab Doctor
Anitha Gandhi
as Blue Lab Doctor
Nilaja Sun
as Blue Lab Doctor
Christopher Mann
as Lab Guard
Susan Egbert
as DIA Attorney
Brian Poteat
as State Investigator
Clayton Barber
as Gene
Elizabeth Marvel
as Dr. Connie Dowd
Michael Papajohn
as Larry
David Leitch
as The Driver
Michael Berresse
as Leonard
Deidre Goodwin
as Candent Spokesperson
Sam Gilroy
as C-Team
Sharon Washington
as C-Team
Frank Deal
as C-Team
Catherine Curtin
as C-Team
Nico Bernuth
as Flight Attendant
John Arcilla
as Joseph
Shane Jacobson
as Mackie
Jonathan Eusebio
as Guard
Jon Valera
as Guard
Louis Ozawa Changchien
as LARX #3
Madeleine Nicolas
as Landlady
Alvin Zalamea
as Manila Cop
Spencer Sano
as Manila Cop
Joel Torre
as Citrus Samaritan
Ian Blackman
as Landy's Attorney
Tony Carlin
as Landy Reporter
Brian O'Neill
as Landy Reporter


Tony Gilroy
Jeffrey M. Weiner
Frank Marshall
Patrick Crowley
Robert Ludlum
Book Author
Tony Gilroy
Tony Gilroy
Screen Story
Dan Gilroy
Robert Elswit
James Newton Howard
Composer (Music Score)
John Gilroy
Kevin Thompson
Production Designer
Molly Hughes
Supervising Art Director
Andrew R. Tennenbaum
Henry Morrison
Executive Producer
Jennifer Fox
Executive Producer
Leslie Rollins
Set Decorator
Shay Cunliffe
Costume Designer
Dino R. Dimuro
Sound/Sound Designer
Peter Staubli
Sound/Sound Designer
Steve Andrews
First Assistant Director
William M. Connor
First Assistant Director
Ellen Chenoweth
Philip Canfield
Jerry Decarlo
Department Head Hair
Nic Ratner
Music Editor
Julie Kuehndorf
Unit Publicist
Jennifer Lane
Post Production Supervisor
Kent Blocher
Visual Effects Editor
Dan Bradley
Stunts Coordinator
Dan Bradley
Second Unit Director
David Parker
Re-Recording Mixer
Hal Couzens
Visual Effects Supervisor
Jonathan Eusebio
Fights Choreographer
Cheryl Kilbourne-Kimpton
Costumes Supervisor
Patrick Crowley
Unit Production Manager
Per Hallberg
Supervising Sound Editor
Joan Winters
Graphic Design
Kirk H. Francis
Production Sound Mixer
Mark Bero
Special Effects Foreman
Harrison Marks
Visual Effects Coordinator
Gary Summers
Re-Recording Mixer