Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Boogie Boy Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

[[Performer~P16529~Mark Dacascos~markdacascos]] plays Jesse, who has just been freed after a stretch in prison. He reluctantly helps out his pal Larry ([[Performer~P77504~Jaimz Woolvett~jaimzwoolvett]]) with a drug deal; when things go badly, Jesse has to make a run to Detroit, where a straight job awaits him, before the dealers find out where he is. Boogie Boy also stars [[Performer~P24332~Frederic Forrest~fredericforrest]], [[Performer~P42811~Emily Lloyd~emilylloyd]], [[Performer~P43265~Traci Lords~tracilords]] and [[Performer~P35595~Joan Jett~joanjett]]. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Advertisement