Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Boogeyman 2 Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

A young woman attempts to cure her phobia of the boogeyman by checking herself into a mental health facility, only to realize too little too late that she is now helplessly trapped with her own greatest fear. Editor-turned-director [[Performer~P221489~Jeff Betancourt~jeffbetancourt]] takes the helm for this Ghost House Pictures shocker scripted by [[Performer~P305148~Brian Sieve~briansieve]] and starring [[Performer~P5147~Tobin Bell~tobinbell]], [[Performer~P438859~Danielle Savre~daniellesavre]], [[Performer~P208524~David Gallagher~davidgallagher]], [[Performer~P504127~Michael Graziadei~michaelgraziadei]], and [[Performer~P198304~Mae Whitman~maewhitman]]. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Crew

Jeff Betancourt
Director
Gary Bryman
Producer
Brian Sieve
Screenwriter
Nelson Cragg
Cinematographer
Jeff Betancourt
Editor
John Collins
Production Designer
Matthew Milam
Co-producer
J.R. Young
Co-producer
Jennie Yamaki
Co-producer
Joe Drake
Executive Producer
Sam Raimi
Executive Producer
Nathan Kahane
Executive Producer
Elaine Montalvo
Costume Designer
Lauren Bass
Casting
Karen Meisels
Casting
Advertisement