Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Big Trouble

Synopsis

[[Performer~P112135~Barry Sonnenfeld~barrysonnenfeld]] directs this kissing cousin of his own 1995 hit [[Feature~V135656~Get Shorty~getshorty]], a comic caper adapted by [[Performer~P227530~Robert Ramsey~robertramsey]] and [[Performer~P295845~Matthew Stone~matthewstone]] from the novel by newspaper humorist Dave Barry. When two New Jersey hitmen ([[Performer~P22685~Dennis Farina~dennisfarina]] and [[Performer~P37352~Jack Kehler~jackkehler]]) show up in Miami to whack crooked businessman Arthur Herk...more

Other Critics

3.0

47 out of 100 Metascore®

Mixed or average reviews

Read reviews

For Families

15

Iffy for 15+

Read reviews

Advertisement