Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Assault on Wall Street

Synopsis

A troubled New York family man ([[Performer~P236623~Dominic Purcell~dominicpurcell]]) embarks on a horrific Wall Street shooting spree after losing his job, his home, and his family in the struggling economy. [[Performer~P108473~Eric Roberts~ericroberts]], [[Performer~P33467~Clint Howard~clinthoward]], [[Performer~P25376~Edward Furlong~edwardfurlong]], [[Performer~P17174~Keith David~keithdavid]], [[Performer~P31399~John Heard~johnheard]], and [[Performer~P54997~Michael Paré~michaelparé]] co-star in this...more

Other Critics

2.0

24 out of 100 Metascore®

Generally unfavorable reviews

Read reviews

Advertisement